Orbit

View count: 8760

Closed Dates

 
Date Note
10/04/2017 (Wed.) Moon Festival
10/09/2017 (Mon.) Flexibly Adjusted Holiday
10/10/2017 (Tue.) National Day
01/01/2018 (Mon.) New Years Day
01/21/2018 (Sun.) Winter Break
02/05/2018 (Mon.) ~ 02/22/2018 (Thu.) Chinese New Year Holiday
02/28/2017 (Wed.) Peace Memorial Day
04/02/2018 (Mon.) ~ 04/03/2018 (Tue.) Teaching Administration Observation Day
04/04/2018 (Wed.) Childrens Day
04/05/2018 (Thu.) Tomb Sweeping Day
04/06/2018 (Fri.) Teaching Administration Observation Day
06/18/2018 (Mon.) Dragon Boat Festival
07/01/2018 (Sun.) Summer Break